Building Coordinator List

Last updated October 26, 2022.

To submit an update to this list, please send an email to vastt@syr.edu.

Address/Building NameDOL Employment Poster* Building CoordinatorAccess CoordinatorFacility Operations Coordinator
100 Sims DriveJames Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
106 Walnut PlaceDiane McKenney
dimckenn@syr.edu
Deb Goddard
dsgoddar@syr.edu
Diane McKenney
dimckenn@syr.edu
Deb Goddard
dsgoddar@syr.edu
Diane McKenney
dimckenn@syr.edu
Deb Goddard
dsgoddar@syr.edu
Diane McKenney
dimckenn@syr.edu
Deb Goddard
dsgoddar@syr.edu
111 Waverly AvenueJosh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
113 Euclid AvenueBailey Tlachac
batlacha@syr.edu
Bailey Tlachac
batlacha@syr.edu
Bailey Tlachac
batlacha@syr.edu
Bailey Tlachac
batlacha@syr.edu
119 Euclid AvenueMarissa Willingham
mlwill07@syr.edu
Marissa Willingham
mlwill07@syr.edu
Marissa Willingham
mlwill07@syr.edu
Marissa Willingham
mlwill07@syr.edu
200 Walnut PlaceTBDLaura Siros
lasiros@syr.edu
Al Weinberger
acweinbe@syr.edu
TBD
400 Ostrom AvenueChristina Parish
cmparish@syr.edu
Victoria Toper
vtoper@syr.edu
Timothy Wasserman
thwasser@syr.edu
Christina Parish
cmparish@syr.edu
410 South CrouseVera Power
vmpower@syr.edu
Vera Power
vmpower@syr.edu
Vera Power
vmpower@syr.edu
Vera Power
vmpower@syr.edu
426 Ostrom AvenueErica Denny
erdenny@syr.edu
Erica Denny
erdenny@syr.edu
Erica Denny
erdenny@syr.edu
Erica Denny
erdenny@syr.edu
621 Skytop RoadJoseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Greg Indick
gmindick@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
804 University AvenueJosh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
Josh Rich
jdrich@syr.edu
1320 Jamesville Ave CPDCTerry Capenos
tcapenos@syr.edu
Terry Capenos
tcapenos@syr.edu
Terry Capenos
tcapenos@syr.edu
Terry Capenos
tcapenos@syr.edu
Archbold Theatre at Syracuse StageDon Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Barnes Center at the ArchChristine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Christine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Christine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Christine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Belfer Audio ArchivesTom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Bird LibraryTom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Booth HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Bowne HallSteve Kelly
stkelly@syr.edu
Steve Kelly
stkelly@syr.edu
Blythe Scherrer
bjscherr@syr.edu
Steve Kelly
stkelly@syr.edu
Brewster/Boland GarageJoseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Greg Indick
gmindick@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Brewster/Boland/BrockwayKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Carmelo Anthony CenterMorey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Carnegie LibraryTom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Terriruth Carrier
tecarrie@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Carriage House/SkybarnChad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Chad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Abigail R Parolin
arparoli@syr.edu
Chad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Center of ExcellencePaul McCarthy
pkmccart@syr.edu
Paul McCarthy
pkmccart@syr.edu
Paul McCarthy
pkmccart@syr.edu
Paul McCarthy
pkmccart@syr.edu
Chancellors ResidencePatricia Dellonte
pvdellon@syr.edu
Patricia Dellonte
pvdellon@syr.edu
Patricia Dellonte
pvdellon@syr.edu
Patricia Dellonte
pvdellon@syr.edu
CommissaryLynn Mowers
lmmowers@syr.edu
Brian Zilles
bjzilles@syr.edu
Lynn Mowers
lmmowers@syr.edu
Brian Zilles
bjzilles@syr.edu
Comstock Art FacilitySandra Puro
slpuro@syr.edu
Sandra Puro
slpuro@syr.edu
Sandra Puro
slpuro@syr.edu
Sandra Puro
slpuro@syr.edu
Comstock Ave GarageJoseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Greg Indick
gmindick@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Crouse CollegeMichelle Taylor
mjtaylor@syr.edu
Michelle Taylor
mjtaylor@syr.edu
Michelle Taylor
mjtaylor@syr.edu
Michelle Taylor
mjtaylor@syr.edu
Crouse Hinds HallSouher S. Cosselman
sscossel@syr.edu
Souher S. Cosselman
sscossel@syr.edu
Souher S. Cosselman
sscossel@syr.edu
Souher S. Cosselman
sscossel@syr.edu
Day HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Daycare (M-1)Elizabeth Martini
315.443.4482
Joseph Lore
jdlore@syr.edu
Joseph Lore
jdlore@syr.edu
Joseph Lore
jdlore@syr.edu
Dellplain HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Dineen Hall
Jennifer Uryniak
jlurynia@syr.edu
Kristina Poletto
kmpolett@syr.edu

Ginny Ottman
vaottman@syr.edu
Kristina Poletto
kmpolett@syr.edu

Ginny Ottman
vaottman@syr.edu

Ginny Ottman
vaottman@syr.edu
DomePete Sala
pesala@syr.edu
Pete Sala
pesala@syr.edu
Pete Sala
pesala@syr.edu
Pete Sala
pesala@syr.edu
East Genesee Street PropertiesDon Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Lisa Tucci
latucci@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Ensley Athletic CenterMorey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Ernie DavisKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Falk CollegeDianne Seeley
drseeley@syr.edu
Dianne Seeley
drseeley@syr.edu
Dianne Seeley
drseeley@syr.edu
Dianne Seeley
drseeley@syr.edu
Flint HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Goldstein Faculty CenterTracy Zappola
tzappola@syr.edu
Tracy Zappola
tzappola@syr.edu
Tracy Zappola
tzappola@syr.edu
Tracy Zappola
tzappola@syr.edu
Goldstein Student CenterBecki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Green Data CenterDouglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
H.B. Crouse HallMarie O’Leary
maoleary@syr.edu
Marie O’Leary
maoleary@syr.edu
Marie O’Leary
maoleary@syr.edu
Marie O’Leary
maoleary@syr.edu
Hall of LanguagesGerald Greenberg
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Gerald Greenberg
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Cassidy Perreault
clperrea@syr.edu
Gerald Greenberg
ggreenbe@syr.edu
Haven HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Hawkins BuildingRich Stach
rwstach@syr.edu
Rich Stach
rwstach@syr.edu
Rich Stach
rwstach@syr.edu
Rich Stach
rwstach@syr.edu
Hendricks ChapelAlex Snow
adsnow@syr.edu
Alex Snow
adsnow@syr.edu
Alex Snow
adsnow@syr.edu
Alex Snow
adsnow@syr.edu
Heroy Geology LabsEarth Science Dept
earadmin@syr.edu
Bernie Amponsah
beampons@syr.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Facilties
Casfacilities@syr.edu
Bernie Amponsah
beampons@syr.edu
Hinds HallRoger Merrill
rmerrill@syr.edu
Roger Merrill
rmerrill@syr.edu
Alexander Parent
awparent@syr.edu
Roger Merrill
rmerrill@syr.edu
Holden Observatory Sam Sampere
smsamper@syr.edu
Sam Sampere
smsamper@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomon Sargenton
phyadmin@syr.edu
Sam Sampere
smsamper@syr.edu
Huntington HallCarol Burns
cburns19@syr.edu
Mike Torak
mtorak@syr.edu
Mike Torak
mtorak@syr.edu
Mike Torak
mtorak@syr.edu
Inn CompleteKelly Champa
kachampa@syr.edu
Kelly Champa
kachampa@syr.edu
Kelly Champa
kachampa@syr.edu
Kelly Champa
kachampa@syr.edu
International Services OfficeJuan M Tavares
jtavares@syr.edu
Juan M Tavares
jtavares@syr.edu
Christine Conroy
cconroy@syr.edu
Juan M Tavares
jtavares@syr.edu
Irving Ave GarageJoseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Greg Indick
gmindick@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
IVMFShannon Fischer
srfische@syr.edu
Kimberly Lantry
kslantry@syr.edu
Joe Torok
jitorok@syr.edu
Kimberly Lantry
kslantry@syr.edu
Kimmel/Marion HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Lawrinson HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
LGBT Resource CenterKhristian Kemp-Delisser
klkempde@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Life Science ComplexJason Brown
jbrown75@syr.edu
Jason Brown
jbrown75@syr.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Facilties
Casfacilities@syr.edu
Jason Brown
jbrown75@syr.edu
Link HallJames Sheedy
jcsheedy@syr.edu
James Sheedy
jcsheedy@syr.edu
James Sheedy
jcsheedy@syr.edu
James Sheedy
jcsheedy@syr.edu
Lyman HallTBDTBDTBDTBD
M-17 ArtEd/B. Wright SchoolSonia Nieves
snieves@syr.edu
Joan Fleet
jffleet@syr.edu
Sonia Nieves
snieves@syr.edu
Joan Fleet
jffleet@syr.edu
Sonia Nieves
snieves@syr.edu
Joan Fleet
jffleet@syr.edu
Sonia Nieves
snieves@syr.edu
Joan Fleet
jffleet@syr.edu
Machinery HallDouglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Douglas Hague
dphague@syr.edu
Manley Field HouseMorey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Morey Mossovitz
mrmossov@syr.edu
Marshall Square MallJaimee Morrissey
jemorr03@syr.edu
Jaimee Morrissey
jemorr03@syr.edu
Jaimee Morrissey
jemorr03@syr.edu
Jaimee Morrissey
jemorr03@syr.edu
Maxwell/EggersThomas Fazzio
tfazzio@syr.edu
Thomas Fazzio
tfazzio@syr.edu
Thomas Fazzio
tfazzio@syr.edu
Thomas Fazzio
tfazzio@syr.edu
Menschel Media Center Daniel Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Daniel Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Julie Herman
jkherman@syr.edu
Daniel Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Newhouse I, II, and IIISusan Nash
sknash@syr.edu
Susan Nash
sknash@syr.edu
Chelsea Huitink
cjhuitin@syr.edu
Susan Nash
sknash@syr.edu
NVRCKimberly Lantry
kslantry@syr.edu
Kimberly Lantry
kslantry@syr.edu
Joe Torok
jitorok@syr.edu
Kimberly Lantry
kslantry@syr.edu
Peck HallBeth Ciciarelli
bdbagozz@syr.edu
Beth Ciciarelli
bdbagozz@syr.edu
Beth Ciciarelli
bdbagozz@syr.edu
Beth Ciciarelli
bdbagozz@syr.edu
Physical PlantErin Schaal
elschaal@syr.edu
Chad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Rich Stach
rwstach@syr.edu
Chad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Physics BuildingSam Sampere
smsamper@syr.edu
Bernie Amponsah
beampons@syr.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Facilties
Casfacilities@syr.edu
Bernie Amponsah
beampons@syr.edu
Regent Theatre ComplexDon Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Lisa Tucci
latucci@syr.edu
Don Buschmann
dgbuschm@syr.edu
Sadler HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Schine Student CenterBecki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Science & TechnologyMarilyn Polosky
mdpolosk@syr.edu
Jason Brown
jbrown75@syr.edu
College of Arts and Sciences Facilties
Casfacilities@syr.edu
Jason Brown
jbrown75@syr.edu
Shaffer Art BuildingThomas Alaimo
tlalaimo@syr.edu
Thomas Alaimo
tlalaimo@syr.edu
Thomas Alaimo
tlalaimo@syr.edu
Thomas Alaimo
tlalaimo@syr.edu
Shaw HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Sims HallTBDTBDTBDTBD
Sky HallKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
SkybarnBecki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Becki Bruzdzinski
rlbruzdz@syr.edu
Skytop Office BuildingAmanda Barbuto
ajbarbut@syr.edu
Jean Gallipeau
jbgallip@syr.edu
Amanda Falter
afcretar@syr.edu
No Contact Yet
Slocum HallBeth Pierson
epierson@syr.edu
Beth Pierson
epierson@syr.edu
Beth Pierson
epierson@syr.edu
Laurie Maddaloni
lmaddalo@syr.edu
Smith HallTBDTBDTBDTBD
South Campus ApartmentsChad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Chad Hendrick
cdhendri@syr.edu
Eileen Simmons
esimmons@syr.edu
Eileen Simmons
esimmons@syr.edu
South Campus Library FacilityAnthony Carbone
awcarbon@syr.edu
Anthony Carbone
awcarbon@syr.edu
Tom House
tdhouse@syr.edu
Anthony Carbone
awcarbon@syr.edu
Steam StationHabib Alamir
haalamir@syr.edu
Habib Alamir
haalamir@syr.edu
Habib Alamir
haalamir@syr.edu
Habib Alamir
haalamir@syr.edu
Steele HallMeg Cortese
mfcortes@syr.edu
Meg Cortese
mfcortes@syr.edu
Meg Cortese
mfcortes@syr.edu
Meg Cortese
mfcortes@syr.edu
Tennity Ice PavillionKelly Johnson
kgjohn02@syr.edu
Kelly Johnson
kgjohn02@syr.edu
Tim Eddy
tdeddy@syr.edu
Kelly Johnson
kgjohn02@syr.edu
Tolley AdministrationMatthew Kennedy
mkenne05@syr.edu
Matthew Kennedy
mkenne05@syr.edu
Matthew Kennedy
mkenne05@syr.edu
Matthew Kennedy
mkenne05@syr.edu
University Ave GarageJoseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
Greg Indick
gmindick@syr.edu
Joseph Carfi
jjcarfi@syr.edu
University CollegeJames Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
James Gaffey
jagaffey@syr.edu
W.A.E.R.Mary Kate Intaglietta
mailto:mintagli@syr.edu
Mary Kate Intaglietta
mailto:mintagli@syr.edu
Cora Thomas
cathomas@syr.edu
Mary Kate Intaglietta
mailto:mintagli@syr.edu
Warehouse, TheLinda Ferguson
lifergus@syr.edu
Linda Ferguson
lifergus@syr.edu
Linda Ferguson
lifergus@syr.edu
Linda Ferguson
lifergus@syr.edu
Washington/Walnut ArmsKris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Kris Millett
kmillett@syr.edu
Watson HallDaniel B Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Daniel B Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Eric Nestor
emnestor@syr.edu
Daniel B Boardman
dbboardm@syr.edu
Whitman School of ManagementDaniel Connors
dconnors@syr.edu
John Reedy
jreedy@syr.edu
Daniel Connors
dconnors@syr.edu
Daniel Connors
dconnors@syr.edu
Winnick HillelJillian Juni
jijuni@syr.edu
Jillian Juni
jijuni@syr.edu
Jillian Juni
jijuni@syr.edu
Jillian Juni
jijuni@syr.edu
Women's BuildingTBDChristine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Christine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu
Christine Scollay
clscolla@syr.edu